905-401-2998 NEXT GIG: Friday, September 22 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake
     
     

2017 Performance Calendar
July 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Ti Amo Festival, Club Roma, St. Catharines, ON 8pm - 10pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 Casino Niagara, Niagara Falls, ON 9pm - 1am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Casino Niagara, Niagara Falls, ON 9pm - 1am


August 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017 Kempenfest, OLG Main Stage, Barrie, ON 4pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Ribfest, Montebello Park, St. Catharines, ON 7pm - 11pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 Coca Cola Concert Series (Queen Victoria Park), Niagara Falls, ON 8pm - 10pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 Royal Canadian Legion (Branch 17) Thorold, ON 9pm - 1pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 Private Function (IR)
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 GRAND SEASON FINALE Fort Erie Race Track-Tiki Bar Concert 7:30pm - 10pm


September 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017 CANADA'S LARGEST RIBFEST 2017, Spencer Smith Park, Burlington, ON 11:30am - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Doc Magilligan's Irish Pub & Restaurant, Niagara Falls, ON 9:30pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 Private Function (BU)
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Niagara Grape & Wine Festival, Montebello Park, St. Catharines, ON 7:45pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Cats Caboose, Grape & Wine Outdoor Stage, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 8pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Feast Street Festival-Niagara Music Week, Welland, ON 5:30pm - 6:15pm


October 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Private Function (BP)
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Private Function (1KW)
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm


November 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Cracker Jacks, Thorold, ON 9:30pm - 1:30am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Cats Caboose, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm


December 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Cat's Kitchen + Bar, Niagara Falls 9pm-1am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Spicy Olive, Niagara Falls 10:30pm-2am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Cats Caboose New Years Eve Party, Glenridge Ave., St. Catharines 10pm


January 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Doc Magilligan's Irish Pub & Restaurant, Niagara Falls, ON 9:30pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm


February 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018 Cracker Jacks, Thorold, ON 9:30pm - 1:30am
Friday, February 9, 2018 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm


March 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018 Angel Inn, Niagara-on-the-lake 9:30pm


April 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018 Private Function (CW)


June 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Private Function (D&T)








   
     
   
     
   
   
MEDIA  
       
   

 

 

       

 

   
       
     
         
 

When we all sat down in the studio to produce our promotional cover songs for the Vinyl Flux demo video, we knew our "off-the-floor" performance would deliver the blistering energy and musicianship we deliver at every show. Enjoy!

 
         

POLAROIDS  
     
       

 

   
         
     
         
     
         
     

 

BAND BIO  
   



Vinyl Flux is a band for those who appreciate a high level of musicianship who perform the kind of music that people know and love … no matter what age! A successful mix of high calibre musicianship and performance that bridges the gap between all age groups and demographics as we deliver an energetic performance of the best iconic tunes and musical groups of the late 60's, 70's and 80's.

 
         
 

Vinyl Flux is Niagara's Premiere Classic Rock band and is a multiple winner of the Niagara Music Awards Best Bar Band category. Performing throughout Niagara, each band member brings for over 40 years of live performance experience and professionalism to each and every show.

Vinyl Flux is a group of accomplished and professional musicians that strive for accurate replication of every song they play. Performing songs from some of the greatest classic rock artists of our time, their repertoire features note-for-note renditions of artists such as Led Zeppelin, Bad Company, Aerosmith, Foreigner, Bowie, ZZ Top, The Eagles, Pink Floyd and so many other musical heroes that inspired generations of great musicians.

The Vinyl Flux performance drives the sound, feel and emotion of these iconic musical legends from an era of song writing that has never been replicated. Get ready for a performance that truly transcends time. It's classic rock played as music was meant to be played, and Vinyl Flux is a band that will leave you and your audience wanting more!

   
EPK (Electronic Press Kit)  
 

 

"One of the best live acts on the Ontario bar circuit."
Craig MacInnis
Former Rock Critic for the Toronto Star, Calgary Sun, Saturday Night Magazine

"Vinyl Flux is one of the most professional and crowd pleasing bands we've had the pleasure to work with."
Niagara Parks


 

"Performed at a level of musicianship beyond what is typically seen or heard in the local music and entertainment circuit."
My Pelham.com

 

"Vinyl Flux making big impact in the Niagara Music Scene."
Entertainment Niagara


 
 
         
 


Vinyl Flux Band Photo


Vinyl Flux Band Poster


Vinyl Flux - BIO


Vinyl Flux Sample Song List


Vinyl Flux Logo
(for dark background)
- .eps format


Vinyl Flux Logo
(for light background)
- .eps format

 
 
   
       
  905-401-2998  
      Design: Minicucci + Associates